Home|Sign In

The Hoops
Monday/Tuesday Mens 35+ Spring 2019 League



  Team News

 Monday/Tuesday Mens 35+ Spring 2019 League Standings Print

  The Hoops's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 29   Peru-USA 3 - 4 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 6   Atletico San Pancho 9 - 5 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-May 14   Guerreros 4 - 3 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-May 21   FC Soccer Dads 3 - 6 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   The Hoops 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   Mr. Byron FC 4 - 5 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   The Hoops 5 - 7 AFC Ajax Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 24   The Hoops 5 - 9 Deportivo Pochtlan Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 1   The Hoops 2 - 9 Atlas Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 15   Peru-USA 6 - 4 The Hoops Complete Full Field Postseason- Shield Semi #2 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use