Home|Sign In

Falcons
Monday/Tuesday Mens 35+ Spring 2019 League



  Team News

 Monday/Tuesday Mens 35+ Spring 2019 League Standings Print

  Falcons's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 29   Falcons 4 - 3 AFC Ajax Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 6   Peru-USA 5 - 7 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 13   Falcons 8 - 5 Deportivo Pochtlan Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 20   Falcons 2 - 6 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   The Hoops 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   Falcons 1 - 13 Atlas Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   Mr. Byron FC 3 - 3 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 24   Guerreros 4 - 3 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 9   FC Soccer Dads 0 - 7 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 15   Falcons 6 - 2 Guerreros Complete Full Field Postseason- Shield Semi #1 
Mon-Jul 22   Falcons 4 - 3 OT Peru-USA Complete Full Field Postseason- Shield Final 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use