Home|Sign In

AFC Ajax
Thursday Coed Open Summer 2019 League



 Thursday Coed Open Summer 2019 League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Joga Bonito SC 10811572525320.800Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Socca Time 10721564022160.700Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
HYDRA 10451564213140.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team McLovin 1033452451370.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
AFC Ajax 1037041779-360.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Capaldi Reynolds Pelosi 1018138714-330.100Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  AFC Ajax's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 16   AFC Ajax 8 - 6 HYDRA Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-May 30   Team McLovin 10 - 3 AFC Ajax Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   Joga Bonito SC 3 - (Forfeit) 0 AFC Ajax Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 13   Capaldi Reynolds Pelosi 4 - 6 AFC Ajax Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   AFC Ajax 3 - 11 Socca Time Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   HYDRA 17 - 5 AFC Ajax Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   AFC Ajax 2 - 9 Team McLovin Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 18   AFC Ajax (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Joga Bonito SC Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   AFC Ajax 6 - 5 Capaldi Reynolds Pelosi Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Aug 1   Socca Time 9 - 8 AFC Ajax Complete Full Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use