Home|Sign In

Bruisers
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League



  Team News

 Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Joga Bonito SC 101000802530551.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bruisers 10730843821460.700Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Socca Time 1064061561850.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team McLovin 1045156531330.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
AquaForce FC 1028038696-310.200Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Not Fast, Just Furious 1009117951-780.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Bruisers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Feb 28   Bruisers 15 - 2 Not Fast, Just Furious Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 7   Team McLovin 2 - 8 Bruisers Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 13   AquaForce FC 2 - 10 Bruisers Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 14   Bruisers 9 - 6 Socca Time Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 21   Bruisers 4 - 7 Joga Bonito SC Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 28   Bruisers 11 - 5 AquaForce FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Apr 4   Not Fast, Just Furious 1 - 12 Bruisers Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Bruisers 7 - 1 Team McLovin Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Apr 18   Socca Time 9 - 8 Bruisers Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   Joga Bonito SC 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Bruisers Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-May 2   Joga Bonito SC R Bruisers Rescheduled Full Field Postseason- Final 
Thu-May 9   Joga Bonito SC 3 - 5 Bruisers Complete Full Field Postseason- Final 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use