Home|Sign In

Los Juniors
BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Winter 2018



  Team News

 BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Winter 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Panters - AZUL 10901522128310.900
Guerreros 10721572922280.700
McNicholas United 10460344812-140.400
Los Juniors 10361273210-50.300
Falcons 10361284210-140.300
The Hoops 1028036626-260.200

  Los Juniors's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jan 8   Los Juniors 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Los Juniors 3 - 7 Panters - AZUL Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 22   Falcons 3 - 2 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 29   Los Juniors 6 - 7 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 5   McNicholas United 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 19   Panters - AZUL 5 - 2 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 26   Guerreros 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 5   Los Juniors 1 - 1 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 12   Los Juniors 5 - 2 McNicholas United Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 19   The Hoops 1 - 5 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 2   Panters - AZUL 5 - 0 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Postseason- Semi-Final #1 
Mon-Apr 9   McNicholas United 5 - 4 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Postseason- 3rd Place 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use