Home|Sign In

The Hoops
BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Fall 2018



 BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Fall 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Atletico San Pancho 7511332216110.714
Panters - AZUL 741224191450.571
Mr. Byron FC 732230271130.429
Guerreros 72322320830.286
Falcons 724123327-90.286
The Hoops 716021343-130.143

  The Hoops's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 9   The Hoops 4 - 4 International FC Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Tue-Oct 16   The Hoops 3 - 5 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 23   The Hoops 4 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 5   Atletico San Pancho 7 - 3 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   The Hoops 5 - 6 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 19   The Hoops 3 - 4 Panters - AZUL Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Guerreros 5 - 0 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 10   The Hoops 3 - 4 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Falcons  v  The Hoops 7:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Mr. Byron FC  v  The Hoops 7:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Panters - AZUL  v  The Hoops 7:00 PM Full Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use