Home|Sign In

Guerreros
BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Fall 2018



 BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Fall 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Atletico San Pancho 10721462822180.700
Mr. Byron FC 10622503920110.600
Panters - AZUL 10433293715-80.400
Guerreros 10442372314140.400
Falcons 10361304610-160.300
The Hoops 1018131504-190.100

  Guerreros's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 23   The Hoops 4 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   Falcons (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 12   Guerreros 4 - 4 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 19   Guerreros 3 - 4 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   Panters - AZUL 5 - 2 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Guerreros 5 - 0 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 10   Mr. Byron FC 3 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Atletico San Pancho 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 7   Guerreros 11 - 0 Panters - AZUL Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Guerreros 3 - 0 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   Atletico San Pancho 2 - 1 Guerreros Complete Full Field Postseason- Semi-Final #1 
Mon-Jan 28   Panters - AZUL 1 - 5 Guerreros Complete Full Field Postseason- 3rd Place 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use