Home|Sign In

EH Celtic
Wednesday Mens 45+ Winter 2018 League



  Team News

 Wednesday Mens 45+ Winter 2018 League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Atlas 8800631224511.000
Panters 8620381918190.750
AC Gamblers 8341214010-190.375
Pumas 816113364-230.125
EH Celtic 817011393-280.125

  EH Celtic's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 3   AC Gamblers 5 - 0 EH Celtic Complete Full Field Friendly 
Wed-Jan 17   Pumas 1 - 0 EH Celtic Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 24   Atlas 9 - 2 EH Celtic Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 31   EH Celtic 1 - 10 Panters Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 7   AC Gamblers 2 - 1 EH Celtic Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 21   EH Celtic 2 - 1 Pumas Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 28   EH Celtic 1 - 9 Atlas Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 7   Panters R EH Celtic Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 14   EH Celtic 2 - 4 AC Gamblers Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 21   Panters R EH Celtic Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 28   Panters 3 - 2 EH Celtic Complete Full Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use