Home|Sign In

Joga Bonito
RED DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2017/2018



  Team News

 RED DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2017/2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Red Devils 7601301219180.857
Prestige Soccer Training 7610391918200.857
EHT FC 7511351116240.714
Joga Bonito 73403027930.429
Real Atlantic 734020269-60.429
FCG 734038469-80.429
Alliance FC Force 716024403-160.143
Pilgrim Academy 707018530-350.000

  Joga Bonito's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Dec 2   Red Devils 5 - 4 Joga Bonito Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 8   Joga Bonito 3 - 7 Prestige Soccer Training Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 15   EHT FC R Joga Bonito Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 22   Pilgrim Academy 4 - 8 Joga Bonito Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 29   Alliance FC Force 3 - 4 Joga Bonito Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 5   Joga Bonito R FCG Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 7   EHT FC 2 - 1 Joga Bonito Complete Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   Joga Bonito 5 - 0 Real Atlantic Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Joga Bonito 5 - 6 FCG Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   EHT FC 4 - 0 Joga Bonito Complete Full Field Postseason- 3rd Place 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use