Send To Printer

Team McLovin's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Feb 21   Socca Time 4 - 6 Team McLovin Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Feb 28   Team McLovin 6 - 4 AquaForce FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Mar 7   Team McLovin 2 - 8 Bruisers Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Mar 14   Joga Bonito SC 7 - 6 Team McLovin Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Mar 21   Team McLovin 13 - 1 Not Fast, Just Furious Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Wed-Mar 27   Team McLovin 6 - 8 Socca Time Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Apr 4   AquaForce FC 3 - 7 Team McLovin Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Apr 11   Bruisers 7 - 1 Team McLovin Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Apr 18   Team McLovin 2 - 4 Joga Bonito SC Complete Full Field Regular 
Thursday Coed Open Winter 2019 League Thu-Apr 25   Not Fast, Just Furious 7 - 7 Team McLovin Complete Full Field Regular