Send To Printer

Mainland United Union's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Fri-Feb 2   Mainland United Union 5 - 1 Pinelands United Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Sun-Feb 11   Mainland United Union 3 - 2 Stafford Gunners Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Fri-Feb 16   Real Atlantic 2 - 1 Mainland United Union Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Sun-Feb 25   Stafford 2 3 - 3 Mainland United Union Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Sun-Mar 4   Mainland United Union 1 - 3 Red Devils Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Fri-Mar 9   Mainland RD 1 - 4 Mainland United Union Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Fri-Mar 16   Mainland United Union 1 - 6 Sporting FC Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Fri-Mar 23   Absecon Avalanche (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Mainland United Union Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Fri-Mar 30   Oakcrest FC 1 - 5 Mainland United Union Complete Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Sun-Apr 8   Mainland United Union R Highlanders Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
BLUE DIVISION - High School Boys Winter 2018 Thu-Apr 12   Mainland United Union 5 - 2 Highlanders Complete Full Field Regular