Home|Sign In
BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Summer 2018    (July 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Summer 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Atletico San Pancho 8611351719180.750
Guerreros 852123181650.625
Falcons 833237331140.375
Mr. Byron FC 815229385-90.125
The Hoops 815231495-180.125

  BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Summer 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jul 16   Falcons 4 - 4 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 16   Panters 3 - 3 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Tue-Jul 17   Mr. Byron FC 8 - 13 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 23   Falcons 5 - 4 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 23   Atletico San Pancho 7 - 3 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 24   Guerreros 9 - 1 International FC Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Mon-Jul 30   The Hoops 6 - 6 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 30   Mr. Byron FC 3 - 3 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 31   Santa Elena 4 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Mon-Aug 6   Mr. Byron FC 1 - 3 Atlas Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Mon-Aug 6   Atletico San Pancho 2 - 5 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Aug 7   Guerreros 3 - 2 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   The Hoops 3 - 3 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   Falcons 1 - 4 Deportivo Pochtlan Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Mon-Aug 13   Atletico San Pancho 3 - 1 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 20   Mr. Byron FC 2 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 20   Falcons 2 - 6 Panters Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Mon-Aug 20   The Hoops 2 - 10 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 27   Mr. Byron FC 5 - 4 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 27   Santa Elena (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Tue-Aug 28   The Hoops 0 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Sep 4   Deportivo Pochtlan 6 - 3 The Hoops Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Mon-Sep 10   Guerreros 5 - 3 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Sep 10   Atletico San Pancho 3 - 2 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Sep 11   The Hoops 8 - 3 International FC Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Mon-Sep 17   Guerreros 4 - 2 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Sep 17   Falcons 1 - 5 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Sep 18   Santa Elena 9 - 1 The Hoops Complete Full Field Friendly 
Mon-Sep 24   Falcons 9 - 2 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   Atlas 7 - 9 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Friendly- Inter-Division 
Mon-Sep 24   Guerreros 0 - 2 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   Guerreros 4 - 3 Falcons Complete Full Field Postseason- Semi-Final #2 
Mon-Oct 1   Atletico San Pancho 6 - 1 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Postseason- Semi-Final #1 
Mon-Oct 8   Falcons 2 - 7 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Postseason- 3rd Place 
Mon-Oct 8   Atletico San Pancho 5 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Postseason- Final 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 35s
Division: Blue
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 7/16/2018
End Date: 10/8/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $200.00
Player Fee: $15.00
Other Fee Info: Per Player Fees:
$120 for the session (excluding playoffs)
OR $15 per game.
Refundable Team Fee Deposit of $200 due upon registration.
More Info: ALL PLAYERS MUST PROVIDE LEGAL I.D. PROVING THAT THEY'RE OF AGE (35 YEARS+).
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use