Home|Sign In
BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Summer 2018    (July 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Summer 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Atletico San Pancho 52121815830.400
Falcons 52122120810.400
Guerreros 52212014760.400
The Hoops 51222727500.200
Mr. Byron FC 503219272-80.000

  BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Summer 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jul 16   Falcons 4 - 4 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 16   Panters 3 - 3 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Tue-Jul 17   Mr. Byron FC 8 - 13 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 23   Falcons 5 - 4 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 23   Atletico San Pancho 7 - 3 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 24   Guerreros 9 - 1 International FC Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Jul 30   The Hoops 6 - 6 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 30   Mr. Byron FC 3 - 3 Atletico San Pancho Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 31   Santa Elena 4 - 3 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Aug 6   Mr. Byron FC 1 - 3 Atlas Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Aug 6   Atletico San Pancho 2 - 5 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Aug 7   Guerreros 3 - 2 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   The Hoops 3 - 3 Mr. Byron FC Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   Falcons 1 - 4 Deportivo Pochtlan Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Aug 13   Atletico San Pancho 3 - 1 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 20   Mr. Byron FC  v  Guerreros 7:30 PM Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 20   Falcons  v  Panters 8:30 PM Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Aug 20   The Hoops  v  Atletico San Pancho 10:30 PM Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 27   Mr. Byron FC  v  Falcons 7:30 PM Full Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 27   Santa Elena  v  Atletico San Pancho 10:30 PM Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Tue-Aug 28   The Hoops  v  Guerreros 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Tue-Sep 4   Deportivo Pochtlan  v  The Hoops 8:00 PM Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Sep 10   Guerreros  v  Falcons 8:30 PM Full Field Regular 
Mon-Sep 10   Atletico San Pancho  v  Mr. Byron FC 10:30 PM Full Field Regular 
Tue-Sep 11   The Hoops  v  International FC 7:00 PM Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Sep 17   Guerreros  v  Mr. Byron FC 7:30 PM Full Field Regular 
Mon-Sep 17   Falcons  v  Atletico San Pancho 10:30 PM Full Field Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   Falcons  v  The Hoops 7:30 PM Full Field Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   Guerreros  v  Atletico San Pancho 10:30 PM Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 35s
Division: Blue
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 7/16/2018
End Date: 9/24/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $200.00
Player Fee: $15.00
Other Fee Info: Per Player Fees:
$120 for the session (excluding playoffs)
OR $15 per game.
Refundable Team Fee Deposit of $200 due upon registration.
More Info: ALL PLAYERS MUST PROVIDE LEGAL I.D. PROVING THAT THEY'RE OF AGE (35 YEARS+).
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use