Home|Sign In
BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Spring 2018    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Spring 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Los Juniors 841331231580.500
Falcons 843126231330.500
Guerreros 7430443112130.571
The Hoops 826024496-250.250
McNicholas United 705218372-190.000

  BLUE DIVISION - Mon/Tue Mens 35+ Spring 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 16   Falcons 5 - 2 McNicholas United Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 16   Los Juniors 8 - 4 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Falcons 2 - 3 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   The Hoops 2 - 13 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Guerreros 6 - 3 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   McNicholas United 2 - 2 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-May 1   Santa Elena 4 - 5 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-May 7   The Hoops 3 - 4 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 7   Guerreros 9 - 4 McNicholas United Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 7   Los Juniors 0 - 4 Panters Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-May 14   Atlas 3 - 2 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-May 14   Los Juniors 6 - 2 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-May 15   McNicholas United 2 - 3 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 21   McNicholas United 2 - 3 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 21   The Hoops (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Los Juniors Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-May 22   International FC 8 - 6 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Jun 4   Deportivo Pochtlan 9 - 0 McNicholas United Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Jun 4   Los Juniors 3 - 3 Falcons Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   Guerreros 7 - 4 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Falcons 4 - 1 Guerreros Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Los Juniors 6 - 6 McNicholas United Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   International FC 8 - 3 The Hoops Complete Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Jun 18   Falcons  v  Santa Elena Result Pending Full Field Regular- Inter-Division 
Mon-Jun 18   Guerreros  v  Los Juniors Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   The Hoops  v  McNicholas United 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 35s
Division: Blue
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/16/2018
End Date: 7/9/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $200.00
Player Fee: $15.00
Other Fee Info: Per Player Fees:
$96 for the session (excluding playoffs)
OR $15 per game.
Refundable Team Fee Deposit of $200 due upon registration.
More Info: ALL PLAYERS MUST PROVIDE LEGAL I.D. PROVING THAT THEY'RE OF AGE (35 YEARS+).
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use